By Jamie Sensenig |

Escape Room February 2019

 Find Jonah in the crowded storage room before your ship goes under and all are lost!  Register your crew today!

Don’t see the dates or times you are looking for? Contact Jon Hill to check availability at 717-529-3397

Click here for FAQs.

 

Details Price Qty
Friday, Feb. 1 - 6pm $20.00 (USD)  
Friday, Feb. 1 - 8pm $20.00 (USD)  
Saturday, Feb. 2 - 2pm $20.00 (USD)  
Saturday, Feb. 2 - 4pm $20.00 (USD)  
Saturday, Feb. 2 - 6pm $20.00 (USD)  
Saturday, Feb. 2 - 8pm $20.00 (USD)  
Sunday, Feb. 2 - 2pm $20.00 (USD)  
Sunday, Feb. 3 - 4pm $20.00 (USD)  
Sunday, Feb. 3 - 6pm $20.00 (USD)  
Sunday, Feb. 3 - 8pm $20.00 (USD)  
Sunday, Feb. 3 - 8pm $20.00 (USD)  
Monday, Feb. 4 - 6pm $20.00 (USD)  
Monday, Feb. 4 - 8pm $20.00 (USD)  
Tuesday, Feb. 5 - 6pm $20.00 (USD)  
Tuesday, Feb. 5 - 8pm $20.00 (USD)  
Wednesday, Feb. 6 - 6pm $20.00 (USD)  
Wednesday, Feb. 6 - 8pm $20.00 (USD)  
Thursday, Feb. 7 - 6pm $20.00 (USD)  
Thursday, Feb. 7 - 8pm $20.00 (USD)  
Monday, Feb. 11 - 6pm $20.00 (USD)  
Monday, Feb. 11 - 8pm $20.00 (USD)  
Tuesday, Feb. 12 - 6pm $20.00 (USD)  
Tuesday, Feb. 12 - 8pm $20.00 (USD)  
Wednesday, Feb. 13 - 6pm $20.00 (USD)  
Wednesday, Feb. 13 - 8pm $20.00 (USD)  
Thursday, Feb. 14 - 6pm $20.00 (USD)  
Thursday, Feb. 14 - 8pm $20.00 (USD)  
Friday, Feb. 15 - 6pm $20.00 (USD)  
Friday, Feb. 15 - 8pm $20.00 (USD)  
Saturday, Feb. 16 - 2pm $20.00 (USD)  
Saturday, Feb. 16 - 4pm $20.00 (USD)  
Saturday, Feb. 16 - 6pm $20.00 (USD)  
Saturday, Feb. 16 - 8pm $20.00 (USD)  
Sunday, Feb. 17 - 2pm $20.00 (USD)  
Sunday, Feb. 17 - 4pm $20.00 (USD)  
Sunday, Feb. 17 - 6pm $20.00 (USD)  
Sunday, Feb. 17 - 8pm $20.00 (USD)  
Monday, Feb. 18 - 6pm $20.00 (USD)  
Monday, Feb. 18 - 8pm $20.00 (USD)  
Tuesday, Feb. 19 - 6pm $20.00 (USD)  
Tuesday, Feb. 19 - 8pm $20.00 (USD)  
Wednesday, Feb. 20 - 6pm $20.00 (USD)  
Wednesday, Feb. 20 - 8pm $20.00 (USD)  
Thursday, Feb. 21 - 6pm $20.00 (USD)  
Thursday, Feb. 21 - 8pm $20.00 (USD)  
Friday, Feb. 22 - 6pm $20.00 (USD)  
Friday, Feb. 22 - 8pm $20.00 (USD)  
Saturday, Feb. 23 - 2pm $20.00 (USD)  
Saturday, Feb. 23 - 4pm $20.00 (USD)  
Saturday, Feb. 23 - 6pm $20.00 (USD)  
Saturday, Feb. 23 - 8pm $20.00 (USD)  
Sunday, Feb. 24 - 2pm $20.00 (USD)  
Sunday, Feb. 24 - 4pm $20.00 (USD)  
Sunday, Feb. 24 - 6pm $20.00 (USD)  
Sunday, Feb. 24 - 8pm $20.00 (USD)  
Monday, Feb. 25 - 6pm $20.00 (USD)  
Monday, Feb. 25 - 8pm $20.00 (USD)  
Tuesday, Feb. 26 - 6pm $20.00 (USD)  
Tuesday, Feb. 26 - 8pm $20.00 (USD)  
Wednesday, Feb. 27 - 6pm $20.00 (USD)  
Wednesday, Feb. 27 - 8pm $20.00 (USD)  
Thursday, Feb. 28 - 6pm $20.00 (USD)  
Thursday, Feb. 28 - 8pm $20.00 (USD)  

  • Escape Room
    January 28, 2019 - February 28, 2019
    8:00 am - 9:00 pm
in   
Click here to request more information »